PAAS logo from web

Agenda

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

WC Subcontractors

Start Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

WC Policy Review

Start Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Automobile Dealerships/Garage Liability

Start Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Pitfalls of Cross-Referencing

Start Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Contractor Executive Supervisor

Start Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Companion Classifications

Start Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

NCCI Basic Manual Changes - October 2017

Start Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Pitfalls of Cross-Referencing

Start Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Thursday, February 7, 2019

GL Basis of Premium

Start Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

WC Basis of Premium

Start Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 4:00 PM

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

WC Classification Assignment

Start Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Thursday, February 21, 2019

GL Bldg/Prem. & Misc. Risk

Start Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

WC Basis of Premium

Start Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 4:00 PM

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

WC Commonly Misunderstood Classifications

Start Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Thursday, March 7, 2019

GL Breweries, Microbreweries and Brewpubs

Start Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

WC Basis of Premium

Start Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 12:00 PM

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

WC Commonly Misunderstood Classifications

Start Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Thursday, March 28, 2019

GL Classification Assignment

Start Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

WC Classification Assignment

Start Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 4:00 PM

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

WC Executive Officers

Start Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Thursday, April 11, 2019

GL Commonly Misunderstood Classifications

Start Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

WC Classification Terminology

Start Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 4:00 PM

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

WC Executive Officers

Start Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Thursday, April 25, 2019

GL Contracting & Servicing

Start Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 12:00 PM

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

WC Classification Terminology

Start Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 12:00 PM

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Frequently Asked Questions - Construction Risks

Start Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Thursday, May 9, 2019

GL Mfg. & Mercantile

Start Date: Thursday, May 9, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 4:00 PM

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Building the Intelligent House

Start Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

WC Policy Review

Start Date: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

WC Sole Proprietor/Partners/Others

Start Date: Wednesday, May 22, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Thursday, May 23, 2019

GL Policy Review

Start Date: Thursday, May 23, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

WC Subcontractors

Start Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

WC Sole Proprietor/Partners/Others

Start Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Thursday, June 6, 2019

GL - Classifying Cannabis and Vaping Related Operations

Start Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

WC Maritime & Rating Factors

Start Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

PAASbase Demo

Start Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Understanding Legal Entities

Start Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

NCCI Basic Manual Changes - October 2017

Start Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Writing the Description of Operations

Start Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Automobile Dealerships/Garage Liability

Start Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Pitfalls of Cross-Referencing

Start Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Companion Classifications

Start Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Thursday, July 25, 2019

GL Basis of Premium

Start Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

WC Classification Assignment

Start Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 4:00 PM

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

WC Executive Officers

Start Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Thursday, August 8, 2019

GL Bldg/Prem. & Misc. Risk

Start Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

WC Basis of Premium

Start Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 4:00 PM

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Pitfalls of Cross-Referencing

Start Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Thursday, August 22, 2019

GL Breweries, Microbreweries and Brewpubs

Start Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

WC Basis of Premium

Start Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 12:00 PM

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Understanding Legal Entities

Start Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Thursday, September 12, 2019

GL Classification Assignment

Start Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

WC Classification Assignment

Start Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 12:00 PM

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

WC Classification Terminology

Start Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 12:00 PM

Thursday, September 26, 2019

GL Commonly Misunderstood Classifications

Start Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Massachusetts NEW Test Audit Program

Start Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

WC Commonly Misunderstood Classifications

Start Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Thursday, October 10, 2019

GL Contracting & Servicing

Start Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

WC Classification Assignment

Start Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 4:00 PM

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

WC Executive Officers

Start Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Thursday, October 24, 2019

GL Mfg. & Mercantile

Start Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 4:00 PM

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

WC Classification Terminology

Start Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 4:00 PM

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Massachusetts NEW Test Audit Program

Start Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Thursday, November 7, 2019

GL Policy Review

Start Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

WC Maritime & Rating Factors

Start Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

WC Sole Proprietor/Partners/Others

Start Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Thursday, November 21, 2019

GL - Classifying Cannabis and Vaping Related Operations

Start Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Frequently Asked Questions - Construction Risks

Start Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

WC Policy Review

Start Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Thursday, December 5, 2019

PAASbase Demo

Start Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 2:00 PM

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

WC Subcontractors

Start Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 | Start Time: 2:00 PM | End Time: 3:00 PM

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

WC Sole Proprietor/Partners/Others

Start Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Writing the Description of Operations

Start Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019 | Start Time: 10:00 AM | End Time: 11:00 AM

Top